Branches and Committees

 

AEA Badge
Airborne Engineers Association
 

Branch Committees, Executive Committee & Advisory Committee

 

Aldershot

President - Sir Donald Spiers Chairman - Dick Brown
Secretary - Dave Rutter - d_rutter@sky.com  

Birmingham

President - George Barrett Chairman - (Acting) Tom Smith
Secretary -Steve Brown - stevebrown4@hotmail.com Treasurer - Tom Smith
Membership - Eamon Smyth - eamon301@hotmail.co.uk  

Chatham

President - Lt Col (Retd) TB Awford Chairman - Lt Col (Retd) MR Bassett BEM
Secretary - Tim Van Der Kraan - timothy_vanderkraan@yahoo.co.uk Treasurer - Peter Kershaw
Membership - Welfare - Mike Tindle
Charity -  

299 Association (Hull)

Chairman - Chris Shillito - chrisshillito299@outlook.com Vice Chairman - Craig Gadd
Secretary - Gary Coe - coeblimey240@gmail.com Treasurer - Glenn Ratten
Archivist - Tony Irwin  

Scotland

Chairman - John Donaldson - john@jhdonaldson.co.uk Secretary - Malcolm Walker - balvaig@btinternet.com
Treasurer - Michael Ellery - michaelellery47@gmail.com  

Wales & West

Wales & West News
President - Lt Col (Retd) Clive Lee Chairman - John (Arthur) Askey
Secretary - Dave Leibrick - daveleibrick@outlook.com Treasurer - George Firth

Yorkshire

President - George Anderson Chairman - Phil Taylor - earthmoverpdt@aol.com
Secretary - Mick Wallace - mwallace734@gmail.com Treasurer - Ron Hadden
Membership Secretary - Sydney Hoyle Welfare - Dave Grimbley
Entertainments - Dave Grimbley  

Executive Committee

President - Lt Col (Retd) Baz Bassett - mrb375@gmail.com
Vice President - John Brennan - brennanj@btopenworld.com
Chairman - Steve Wallis- stephen.wallis57@ntlworld.com
Secretary - Mike Robertson - michaelj.robertson@outlook.com
Membership Secretary - Billy Morris - bsfm968@gmail.com
Treasurer - Lt Col (Retd) Robert Matthews - robert.matthews52@gmail.com

Advisory Committee

Shop Manager - Jon Nichols - aeashopmanager@gmail.com Welfare Advisor - Paul Moore - paul.moore@durham.SSAFA.org.uk
Association Archivist - Nick Gibson Webmaster - Dave Pace - contactaeawebmaster@gmail.com

 

 

Welcome
Welcome
first image second image third image fourth image fifth image sixth image seventh image eighth image
themed object